Chhattisgarh paramedical council
On the Occasion of Diwali there will be holidays from 05-11-2018 to 10-11-2018 with the following conditions. Click here to Know More Chhattisgarh State level workshop on “Health Research Ethics and Good Clinical Practice: Keeping up with Recent Trends” from 23rd to 24th January 2018 .

Anti Ragging Committee

The anti-ragging Committee is constituted for Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Medical Sciences as per Order of Hon'ble Supreme court No 179 dated. 19/5/1999. The committee shall enquire & investigate all the complaints filed on raging within the institution and shalldisposethe individual case as per law. The Committee will work within a specific time frame as well as on emergency basis. The composition of the Committee:

Name Post
Prof. Dr. S.R. Chaudhary Dean, SSIMS
Prof.Dr.Anjali Wanjari (F) HOD, Anatomy
Prof.Dr. R.L.Kamble HOD, Physiology
Prof. Dr.Rajesh Shukla Asst. Professor, Pediatrics
Dr. Smita Bawankar (F) Associate Professor, Microbiology
Dr. Vaishali Bhagat (F) Asst. Professor, Surgery
Dr.Vaibhav Gupta Asst. Professor, Pharmacology
Dr. Laxmikant Diwedi Member of NGO
Mr. Manish Soni Media Representative - Navbharat
Mr. Sanjay Bhadoriya Parent Representative
Mr. Aditya Sharma DSP - Special Branch - Police Representative
Mr. Varun Bansal Boys Representative - Batch 2016
Ms. Sabida MS Girls Representative - Batch 2016
Mr. Animesh Chaturvedi Boys Representative - Batch 2017
Ms. Urvashi Sharma Girls Representative - Batch 2017