Chhattisgarh paramedical council

Student Welfare

The Student Welfare Committee aims at achieving numerous objectives for improving the academic process. The Student Welfare seeks to provide support to the educational process to advance the student's academic and personal abilities

Name of Faculty Department
Dr. Sankalp Dwivedi Dean & Director - SSIMS
Dr. Vaibhav Ku. Gupta Assoc. Prof. Pharmacology
Dr. Rekha Ratnani Prof. & Head, OBGY
Dr. Sarika More Professor, Pathology
Dr. Rahul Gulati Prof. & Head, Gen Medicine
Dr. Prashant Munjamkar Asstt. Prof. Anatomy
Dr. Rahul Dagar Tutor Pharmacology