Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Medical Sciences, Junwani, Bhilai, C.G. List of Faculties							
Faculty Name	Photo	Qualification	Designation	Reg. No			
Dr. Roseline Zohra Ali	C	MBBS, MD	Professor & HOD	CGMC 693/2007			
Dr. Rashim Vachhani		MBBS, DNB	Professor	CGMC 7957/2018			
Dr. Supratim Dasgupta		MBBS, MD	Professor	CGMC 9872/2020			
Dr. Babita Agrawal		MBBS, MD	Professor	CGMC 4215/2012			
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Agrawal		MBBS, MD	Professor	CGMC 1885/2008			
Dr. Ajita Tiwari		MBBS, DNB	Assistant Professor	CGMC 3389/2011			
Dr. Vikrant P. Keshariya		MBBS, DNB	Assistant Professor	CGMC 4490/2012			
Dr. Khalid Beg		MBBS, DNB	Assistant Professor	CGMC 7299/2017			
Dr. Jyoti Joshi		MBBS, DNB	Assistant Professor	CGMC 13922/2023			
Dr. Anjan Kumar Panda		MBBS, DNB	Assistant Professor	CGMC 14335/2024			

Dr. Madhurima Singh	MBBS, MD	Assistant Professor	CGMC 14041/2023
Dr. Sandhya Margiya	MBBS, MD	Assistant Professor	CGMC 6590/2016
Dr. Amol B. Sasane	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	CGMC 13572/2023
Dr. Bhagwati Prasad Dewangan	MBBS, DNB	Senior Resident	CGMC 9347/2019
Dr. Aditya Lunkad Jain	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	CGMC 57850/2024
Dr. R Vinod Kumar	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	APMC/89316