Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Medical Sciences, Junwani, Bhilai, C.G. List of Faculties Department of Otorhinolaryngology				
Dr. Meenakshi Kekre		MBBS, MS	Professor & HOD	CGMC 2114/2009
Dr. Prakash T. Wakode (DEAN)		MBBS, MS	Professor	CGMC 9805/2020
Dr. Subhlakshmi Atmaram Jaiswal		MBBS, MS	Professor	MMC - 51153
Dr. Shruti Dubey	DEAN MANAGE	MBBS, DNB	Associate Professor	CGMC 2403/2009
Dr. Rashi Agrawal		MBBS, DNB	Assistant Professor	CGMC 13593/2023
Dr. Smriti Saxena		MBBS, MS	Assistant Professor	CGMC 7532/2017
Dr. Shubham Agrawal		MBBS, MS	Senior Resident	CGMC 9005/2019