Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Medical Sciences, Junwani, Bhilai, C.G.  List of Faculties  Department of Radiodiagnosis				
Dr. Neeraja Jain Sudhakar	DEAN	MBBS, MD	Professor & HOD	CGMC 2991/2010
Dr. Ramesh Kumar Sahu (Medical Superintendent)		MBBS, MD	Professor	CGMC 2010/2008
Dr. Baidya Nath Singh		MBBS, DNB	Professor	CGMC 9043/2022
Dr. Mahendra Kumar Dwivedi	W.	MBBS, MD	Professor	CGMC 3281/2011
Dr. Ishan Tiwari	35	MBBS, DNB	Assistant Professor	CGMC 4696/2013
Dr. Rajeev Kumar Pal	000	MBBS, MD	Assistant Professor	CGMC 1954/2008
Dr. Hari Om Chandrakar		MBBS, DNB	Assistant Professor	CGMC 4063/2012
Dr. Zeny A. Vyas		MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	CGMC 10087/2020
Dr. Abhishek Das	S C	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	CGMC 10072/2020
Dr. Ujjwal Nigam		MBBS, DNB	Senior Resident	CGMC 5389/2014
Dr. Suraj Sunil Kabra		MBBS, DNB	Senior Resident	CGMC 9861/2020