SHRI SHANKARACHARYA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES JUNWANI, BHILAI

"STUDENT MEDICAL COUNCIL"

EXECUTIVE BOARD;

- Mihika Tripathi 2017 batch
- Sakshi Bhojwani 2017 batch
- Hardik Bakliwal 2017 batch
- Animesh Chaturvedi 2017 batch
- Anubha Agrawal 2017 batch
- Divyansh Kaushik 2017 batch

PRESIDENT: - Aadil Borana – 2019 batch (Email- ranaaadil7101@gmail.com)

VICE PRESIDENT: - Nikita Govindani – 2019 batch (Email- nikitagovindani98@gmail.com)

SECRETARY: - Ashish Singh – 2019 batch (Email- ashishsingh2019027@gmail.com)

JOINT SECRETARY: - Shikhar Shukla – 2019 (Email- shuklashikhar79@gmail.com)

COMMITTEES

SPORTS

In charge(I/C)- Shaswat Kishore Sahu – 2019 batch

Members;

Vineet Agrawal – 2020 batch Zeuson Mathew Toppo – 2020 batch Shreyansh Sinha – 2020 batch Hemant Soni -2022 batch

FINANCE

I/C- Nirvisha Tripathi – 2019 batch

Members;

Priyesh Rao – 2019 batch Tarang Nand – 2021 batch Divyanshi Sharma – 2022 batch

CULTURAL

I/C- Sharad Kumar Medhekar – 2019 batch

Members;

Ananya Shrivastava – 2020 batch Anamika Mary Jetson – 2020 batch K. Venkatesh Naidu – 2020 batch Pradyumna Agrawal – 2020 batch Siddharth Nyamati -2020

COMMUNICATIONS

I/C – Saurabh Goswami – 2019 batch

Member;

Harshit Tambrey – 2020 batch Mansi Sahu -2020 batch Anubhuti Bopche -2020 batch Amit Ghirwani -2021 batch

WELFARE

I/C – Shekhar Joshi – 2019 batch

Members;

Harshita Agrawal – 2019 batch Akshat Agrawal – 2020 batch

ECO-CLUB

I/C – Mitul Panchal – 2019 batch

Members;

Anusha Choudhary -2019 batch Gaurav Kumar Sharma – 2020 batch Shradhey Chandrakar – 2020 batch D.B Manaswini – 2020 batch

ACADEMIC

I/C - Harsh Patel - 2019 batch

Members;

Ekta Gupta – 2021 batch Natasha Bhushan -2022 batch

DISCIPLINARY

I/C - Rahul Kunwar - 2019 batch

Members;

Yunik Chandrakar – 2021 batch

FINE ARTS

I/C – Ruchika Nimje – 2019 batch

Members;

Gursheet Bhatia – 2021 batch Ananya Tripathi – 2021 batch