Chhattisgarh paramedical council

Gender Harasment Committee

The Gender Harassment Committee Science has been reconstituted as under. of Shri Shankaracharya Institute of Medical
The committee shall look after the complaints and grievances regarding gender harassment.
The composition of the committee is as follows

Name of Faculty Designation
Dr. Madhuri Agnihotri Professor
Dr. Ruchita Dixit Assoc. Prof.
Dr. Anjana Sharma Asstt. Prof.
Dr. R.L. Kamble Professor & Head
Dr. Vaibhav Kumar Gupta Assoc. Prof.
Dr. Rahul Ramteke Assoc. Prof.